Welkom op de website van Planje

Onze medewerkers


Rik Diederik
AA | RB | FFP | Partner
Rik@planje.nl

Marco Kastelein
MKB-kredietcoach | Bedrijfsadviseur | Partner
Marco@planje.nl

Frank Klein Overmeen
Accountant
Frank@planje.nl

Herman Francken
AA
Herman@planje.nl

Cees Pater
MSc | RB | Belastingadviseur
Cees@planje.nl

Michiel Voskuilen
RB | Relatiebeheerder | Assistent accountant
Michiel@planje.nl

Lisette de Koning
Relatiebeheerder | Assistent accountant
Lisette@planje.nl

Ad Janmaat
Assistent accountant
Ad@planje.nl

Joke Postma
Assistent accountant
Joke@planje.nl

Paul van Rooijen
Salarisadministrateur
Paul@planje.nl

Willem Gouw
Salarisadministrateur
Willem@planje.nl

Lucia Beijeman
Secretaresse
Lucia@planje.nl

Ido Werkhoven
Assistent Accountant
Ido@planje.nl

Marcel Petit
Bedrijfsadviseur
Marcel@planje.nl